April Calendar – coming soon

Hey guys, I am still working on April’s workout calender so bear with me for a few more days… In the mean time check out the rest of my posts for more information on workouts and why it is important to exercise. If you are in a real hurry to start april, continue what you were doing in March and add a few more reps to each number, “patients is a virtue.”

Tagged , ,

One thought on “April Calendar – coming soon

  1. hosting says:

    Wow! Thank you! I constantly wanted to write on my website something like that. Can I include a fragment of one’s post to my website?

Leave a Reply

